print this page

Bookmark this page
-A A +A

Elected Committees

Audit Committee

WIlliam Cahoy, Dean, St. John's University School of Theology and Seminary, Collegeville, MN
Lora Conger, Chief Financial Officer & Vice President of Administration, Phillips Theological Seminary, Tulsa, OK
Jinny Bult De Jong, Chief Financial and Operating Officer, Calvin Theological Seminary, Grand Rapids, MI
Kurt A. Gabbard, Vice President for Business Affairs, Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary, Austin, TX
Ann L. Getkin, Vice President for Finance and Operations, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, Pittsburgh, PA

Committee on Race and Ethnicity in Theological Education (CORE)

Gay L. Byron, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Howard University School of Divinity, Washington, DC
Peter Cha, Associate Professor of Pastoral Theology, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, Deerfield, IL
Faustino M. Cruz, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Seattle University School of Theology and Ministry, Seattle, WA
Willie James Jennings, Associate Professor of Theology and Black Church Studies, Duke University Divinity School, Durham, NC
Kevin L. Smith, Assistant Professor of Church History, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, Louisville, KY†
Nam Soon Song, Ewart Professor of Christian Education and Youth Ministry, Knox College, Toronto, ON†

Advisory Committee for Women in Leadership (WIL)

Sharon Henderson Callahan, Associate Dean for Academic Programs, Seattle University School of Theology and Ministry, Seattle, WA†
Patricia Outlaw, Associate Professor of Divinity, Beeson Divinity School of Samford University, Birmingham, AL
Elaine Padilla, Assistant Professor of Constructive Theology, New York Theological Seminary, New York, NY
Deborah Penny, Assistant Director of Field Education, North Park Theological Seminary, Chicago, IL†
Colleen A. Shantz, Director of Advanced Degree Programs, University of St. Michael’s College Faculty of Theology, Toronto, ON
Sharon M. Tan, Assistant Dean for Academic Affairs, United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities, New Brighton, MN†

Editorial Board for Theological Education

Dale P. Andrews, Professor, Vanderbilt University Divinity School, Nashville, KY†
Dean G. Blevins, Professor of Practical Theology and Christian Discipleship; Director, Master of Arts in Christian Formation and Discipleship; Nazarene Theological Seminary, Kansas City, MO†
Sathianatian Clarke, Bishop Sundo Kim Chair of World Christianity, Professor of Theology, Culture and Mission, Wesley Theological Seminary, Washington, DC
Craig A. Evans, Director of MA Program, Director of Hayward Lectures, Acadia Divinity College, Wolfville, NS
Robin Young, Associate Professor of Spirituality, Catholic University of America School of Theology and Religious Studies, Washington, DC

Advisory Committee for Student Resources

Duane Harbin, Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Institutional Research, Perkins School of Theology Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX
Barbara Jenkins, Director Admissions and Recruitment, Wycliffe College, Toronto, ON †
Deborah M. Martin, Coordinator of Graduate Admission, Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology, Richmond, VA †
Dora Mbuwayesango, Dean of Students, Hood Theological Seminary, Salisbury, NC
James R. Moore, Associate Academic Dean, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, Deerfield, IL †
Joseph Raptosh, Academic Dean, Byzantine Catholic Seminary of SS. Cyril and Methodius, Pittsburgh, PA

Faculty Development Advisory Committee

Michelle Clifton-Soderstrom, Associate Professor of Theology and Ethics, North Park Theological Seminary, Chicago, IL
R. Alan Culpepper, Dean, James and Carolyn McAfee School of Theology of Mercer University, Atlanta, GA†
Ian A. McFarland, Associate Dean of Faculty and Academic Affairs, Candler School of Theology of Emory University, Atlanta, GA
Debra J. Mumford, Frank H. Caldwell Associate Professor of Homiletics, Associate Dean of Student Academic Affairs, Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary, Louisville, KY
Patrick J. Russell, Assistant Professor, Scripture Studies, Sacred Heart School of Theology, Hales Corners, WI †
Arch Wong, Professor of Practical Theology, Ambrose Seminary of Ambrose University, Calgary, AB

†second term committee member