New senior leaders welcomed at 74 ATS member schools

Seventy-four ATS member schools have announced the appointment of 83 individuals as new chief executive officers or chief academic officers in the past academic year.

Congratulations to these new senior leaders!



Steven Adamson President Erskine Theological Seminary



David Ahn Academic Dean Henry Appenzeller University



Paul Akin Senior Vice President for Academic Administration and Provost Southern Baptist Theological Seminary



Victor Aloyo President Columbia Theological Seminary



Jeff Anderson Dean of the Seminary **Providence Theological Seminary**



Edwin Aponte
Dean
Drew University Theological School



Bryce Ashlin-Mayo
Dean of Theology
Ambrose Seminary of Ambrose University



Margaret Aymer Academic Dean Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary





Jonathon Beeke Academic Dean Puritan Reformed Theological Seminary



Luz Robles Bermudez
Director
Graduate School of Theology and Ministry
in Puerto Rico, St. Albert the Great



Sharon BetsworthVice President for Academic Affairs and Dean **Saint Paul School of Theology**



Andrew Blaski Academic Dean Holy Apostles College and Seminary



Christopher Blum Provost Augustine Institute



Brad Braxton
President
Chicago Theological Seminary



Robert Brewer Vice President—Chief Academic Officer The King's Seminary at The King's University



Benjamin Espinoza Vice President Northeastern Seminary at Roberts Wesleyan College



Teresa Fry Brown Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Candler School of Theology of Emory University



Robert Fennell Academic Dean Atlantic School of Theology



Keith Chylinski Rector President St. Charles Borromeo Seminary



Drew Flamm
President
Grace Theological Seminary



Shawn Colberg
Dean
Saint John's University School
of Theology and Ministry



David Goatley President Fuller Theological Seminary (to start in January 2023)



Sarah Coleson-Derck
Dean of the Faculty
Nazarene Theological Seminary



Nicholas Greco Provost and Chief Academic Officer Providence Theological Seminary



Mike Cuckler
Chair, School of Divinity
Southeastern University School of Divinity



Beth GrenProvost and Chief Academic Officer **Tyndale Seminary of Tyndale University**



Jennifer Davidson
Dean and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Graduate Theological Union



Mark Chung Hearn Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Church Divinity School of the Pacific



Lesley DeNardis
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Holy Apostles College and Seminary



Bryan Hollon Dean President Trinity Episcopal School for Ministry



Dennis EdwardsDean of the Seminary **North Park Theological Seminary**



Gregory Howard
Dean
Shaw University Divinity School



Matthew Elofson Acting Dean Azusa Pacific Seminary



Kevin Hughes
Department Chair
Villanova University Department
of Theology and Religious Studies



Terri Elton Interim Dean of Academic Affairs Luther Seminary



José Irizarry President Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary



Mari Joerstad Academic Dean Vancouver School of Theology



Eric Anthony Joseph
President
Multnomah Biblical Seminary
of Multnomah University



Inho Jung President Henry Appenzeller University



James Kellerman Academic Dean Concordia Lutheran Theological Seminary (ON)



Mantae Kim
Dean of Academics
Presbyterian Theological Seminary in America



HyeRan Kim-Cragg Principal Emmanuel College of Victoria University



Matthew Kuhner
Vice President and Academic Dean
St. Bernard's School of Theology and Ministry



Hakim Lucas
President and CEO
Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology
of Virginia Union University



Todd Mangum Academic Dean Missio Theological Seminary



Joshua MathewsVice President of Academics, Academic Dean **Western Seminary**



Gerard McCarren
Interim Rector and Dean
Immaculate Conception Seminary
of Seton Hall University



Michael McCarthy
Dean
Boston College School of Theology and Ministry



Ronald Mercer
Dean
Chapman Seminary of Oakland City University



Christine Mitchell Academic Dean Knox College



Paul Monson
Vice President for Intellectual Formation
and Academic Dean
Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology



Allen Moran President Dominican School of Philosophy and Theology



Ronald Mudge Provost Concordia Seminary (MO)



Jonathan Numada Academic Dean Northwest Seminary



Ferdinand Okorie
Vice President and Academic Dean
Catholic Theological Union



Hauna Ondrey Interim Dean of Faculty North Park Theological Seminary



Tim O'Neill Interim President Atlantic School of Theology



Chris Owen
Dean
Southeastern University School of Divinity



Su Yon PakVice President of Academic Affairs and Dean **Union Theological Seminary**



Marie Pitt-Payne Academic Dean University of St. Mary of the Lake Mundelein Seminary



Barton Priebe President Northwest Seminary



Kenneth Pruitt President John Leland Center for Theological Studies



Jean-François Racine Associate Academic Dean Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University



Angela Reed
Associate Dean of Academic Affair
George W. Truett Theological Seminary
of Baylor University



Gordon Rixon President Regis College



Joshua Rodrigu Rector-President Notre Dame Seminary



Shari Russell Associate Director NAIITS An Indigenous Learning Community



David Rylaarsdam
Dean of the Faculty
Calvin Theological Seminary



Bradford Sample Vice President for Academics Grand Rapids Theological Seminary



Robert Seesengood Associate Dean Drew University Theological School



Benjamin Skaug Provost and Vice President of Academic Administration Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary



Jerry Skira
Dean
University of St. Michael's
College Faculty of Theology



Kirk S. Smith Interim President and Dean Church Divinity School of the Pacific



Melinda Thompson Vice President of Academics and Dean of the Seminary Lincoln Christian Seminary



Richard Thompson Chair, Department of Religion Northwest Nazarene University Graduate School of Theology



Gerry Turcotte Principal St. Mark's College



Margaret Turek Academic Dean St. Patrick's Seminary and University



Heather Hartung Vacek
Dean
Lancaster Theological Seminary
and Moravian Theological Seminary



Randy Walls Associate Dean of Master's Degree Programs Assemblies of God Theological Seminary



Mark Ward Vice President for Academic Affairs University of Dubuque Theological Seminary



James WatkinsAssociate Dean of Academic Affairs **Nashotah House**



Sonja Williams Dean of the Seminary Eden Theological Seminary



Christine Roy Yoder Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty Columbia Theological Seminary