print this page

-A A +A

Member Schools' Statements

Click a school below to read its statement on the killing of George Floyd.
Please email the name of your institution and the hyperlink to your school's statement to be added to this page.

Academy for Jewish Religion
American Baptist Seminary of the West
Anabaptist Mennonite Biblical Seminary
Aquinas Institute of Theology
Asbury Theological Seminary
Ashland Theological Seminary
Assemblies of God Theological Seminary
Associated Canadian Theological Schools
Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Baptist Seminary of Kentucky
Beeson Divinity School of Samford University
Berkeley Divinity School
Bethany Theological Seminary
Bethel Seminary of Bethel University
Boston College School of Theology and Ministry
Boston University School of Theology
Briercrest College and Seminary
Brite Divinity School at Texas Christian University
Calvin Theological Seminary
Campbell University Divinity School
Candler School of Theology of Emory University
Catholic Theological Union
Central Baptist Theological Seminary
Chapman Seminary of Oakland City University
Chicago Theological Seminary
Christian Theological Seminary
Claremont School of Theology
Colgate Rochester Crozer Divinity School
Columbia Biblical Seminary of Columbia International University
Columbia Theological Seminary
Covenant Theological Seminary
Dallas Theological Seminary
Denver Seminary
Drew University Theological School
Duke University Divinity School
Eastern Mennonite Seminary of Eastern Mennonite University
Emmanuel College of Victoria University
Evangelical Theological Society
Franciscan School of Theology
Fuller Theological Seminary
Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
Gateway Seminary
General Theological Seminary
George W. Truett Theological Seminary of Baylor University
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Graduate Theological Union
Grand Rapids Theological Seminary of Cornerstone University
Hartford Seminary
Harvard University Divinity School
Heritage Theological Seminary
HMS Richards Divinity School Division of Graduate Studies of La Sierra University
Houston Graduate School of Theology
Howard University School of Divinity
Iliff School of Theology
Interdenominational Theological Center
International Theological Seminary
Jesuit School of Theology of Santa Clara University
John Leland Center for Theological Studies
King's Seminary at the King's University
Knox College
Lancaster Theological Seminary
Liberty University John W. Rawlings School of Divinity
Louisville Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Loyola Marymount University Department of Theological Studies
Loyola University Chicago Institute of Pastoral Studies
Luther Seminary
Lutheran School of Theology at Chicago
Lutheran Theological Seminary (SK)
M. Christopher White School of Divinity of Gardner-Webb University
Martin Luther University College
McGill University School of Religious Studies
Meadville Lombard Theological School
Memphis Theological Seminary
Methodist Theological School in Ohio
Missio Theological Seminary
Moody Theological Seminary
Multnomah Biblical Seminary of Multnomah University
Nazarene Theological Seminary
New Brunswick Theological Seminary
New Orleans Baptist Theological Seminary
New York Theological Seminary
North Park Theological Seminary
Northeastern Seminary at Roberts Wesleyan College
Northern Baptist Theological Seminary
Northwest Nazarene University Graduate School of Theology
Oakwood University School of Religion Graduate Department
Oblate School of Theology
Oklahoma Christian University Graduate School of Theology
Oral Roberts University Graduate School of Theology and Ministry
Pacific Lutheran Theological Seminary of California Lutheran Seminary
Pacific School of Religion
Palm Beach Atlantic University School of Ministry Graduate Department
Palmer Theological Seminary of Eastern University
Phillips Theological Seminary
Phoenix Seminary
Pittsburgh Theological Seminary
Portland Seminary of George Fox University
Princeton Theological Seminary
Providence Theological Seminary
Reformed Presbyterian Theological Seminary
Reformed Theological Seminary
Regent College
Regent University School of Divinity
Sacred Heart Major Seminary
Sacred Heart Seminary and School of Theology
Saint John's Seminary (MA)
Saint John’s University School of Theology and Seminary
Saint Meinrad School of Theology
Saint Paul School of Theology
Saint Paul University Faculty of Theology
Saint Vincent Seminary
Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology of Virginia Union University
San Francisco Theological Seminary
Seattle Pacific Seminary
Seattle University School of Theology and Ministry
Seminary of the Southwest
Seventh-day Adventist Theological Seminary of Andrews University
Shaw University Divinity School
Southeastern Baptist Theological Seminary
Southeastern University School of Divinity
Southern Baptist Theological Seminary
Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary
St. Andrew's College
St. Mark's College
St. Thomas University School of Theology and Ministry
St. Tikhon's Orthodox Theological Seminary
Starr King School for the Ministry
Talbot School of Theology of Biola University
The Seattle School of Theology and Psychology
Toronto School of Theology
Trinity College Faculty of Divinity
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School of Trinity International University
Trinity Lutheran Seminary at Capital University
Tyndale Seminary of Tyndale University
Union Presbyterian Seminary
Union Theological Seminary
United Lutheran Seminary
United Theological Seminary
United Theological Seminary of the Twin Cities
University of Chicago Divinity School
University of Dubuque Theological Seminary
University of Notre Dame Department of Theology
University of St. Michael's College Faculty of Theology
University of St. Thomas School of Theology
University of the South School of Theology
Urshan Graduate School of Theology
Vancouver School of Theology
Vanderbilt University Divinity School
Villanova University Department of Theology and Religious Studies
Virginia Theological Seminary
Wake Forest University School of Divinity
Wartburg Theological Seminary
Wesley Biblical Seminary
Wesley Seminary
Wesley Theological Seminary
Western Seminary
Western Theological Seminary
Winebrenner Theological Seminary
Wycliffe College
Yale University Divinity School