New senior leaders welcomed at 84 ATS member schools

Eighty-four ATS member schools have announced the appoint-ment of 100 individuals as new chief executive officers or chief academic officers in the past academic year.

Congratulations to these new senior leaders!





Alexis Abernethy
Chief Academic Officer
Fuller Theological Seminary



Raymond Aldred Interim Dean Vancouver School of Theology



Kenton Anderson President Providence Theological Seminary

no photo available

Randall Bailey
Director
Kearley Graduate School of Theology
of Faulkner University



Robert Barringer President St. Augustine's Seminary of Toronto



Finbar Benjamin
Coordinator/Director of the Graduate Program
Oakwood University School of Theology
Graduate Department



Marsha Foster Boyd Interim President Chicago Theological Seminary



Todd Brenneman
Dean
Kearley Graduate School of Theology
of Faulkner University



Stephen Burr Rector-President Sacred Heart Major Seminary



Mateus de Campos Dean of the Hamilton Campus Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary



Gretchen Castle Dean Earlham School of Religion



Fred Chay Academic Dean Grace School of Theology



Michelle Clifton-Soderstrom
Dean of Faculty
North Park Theological Seminary



Lynn Cohick Provost and Dean of Academic Affairs Northern Baptist Theological Seminary



Edgardo Colon-Emeric Dean Duke University Divinity School



Charles Conniry President Western Seminary



Jill Crainshaw
Vice Dean for Faculty Development
and Academic Initiatives
Wake Forest University School of Divinity



David Croteau
Dean, Seminary and School of Ministry
Columbia Biblical Seminary
of Columbia International University



Michael DeLashmutt Acting Dean and President General Theological Seminary



David Dockery Interim Provost Southwestern Baptist Theological Seminary



Mark Doherty
Rector and President
St. Patrick's Seminary and University



Ira Brent Driggers
Associate Dean for Academic Programs
Lutheran Theological Southern Seminary
of Lenoir-Rhyne University



Thomas Egger President Concordia Seminary (MO)



Matthew Ernest Interim Academic Dean St. Joseph's Seminary



Jason Fout
Academic Dean
Bexley Hall Seabury-Western Theological Seminary
Federation, Inc.



Leanna Fuller Interim Dean of the Faculty and Vice President for Academic Affairs Pittsburgh Theological Seminary



Timothy Geddert Interim Dean of the Seminary Fresno Pacific Biblical Seminary of Fresno Pacific University



Thomas Gibbs
President
Covenant Theological Seminary



Brandon Grafius
Executive Assistant to the President—Academics
Ecumenical Theological Seminary



David Grafton Academic Dean **Hartford Seminary**



John Guns
Dean
Samuel DeWitt Proctor School of Theology
of Virginia Union University



Angel Guzman
Vice President of Academic Affairs
Inter-American Adventist Theological Seminary



Kenneth Hannon Vice President for Academic Affairs and Interim Dean Oblate School of Theology



Thomas Hellams Interim President Erskine Theological Seminary



Michael Higgins Interim Principal St. Mark's College



George Hillman
Vice President for Education
Dallas Theological Seminary



Eric Hoerner Acting President Lancaster Theological Seminary



James Hwang President Logos Evangelical Seminary



Sean Innerst Academic Dean Augustine Institute



Sung Shik Jang
Dean of the School of Divinity
Georgia Central University School of Divinity



Jeff Johnson
Director
Logsdon Seminary of Logsdon School
of Theology of Hardin-Simmons University



Kimberlee Johnson Interim Dean Palmer Theological Seminary of Eastern University



Melanie Johnson-DeBaufre Interim Dean of the Theological School Drew University Theological School



R. Clifford Jones
Dean of the School of Theology
Oakwood University School
of Theology Graduate Department



Kyonghwa (Kevin) Jung Academic Dean Wake Forest University School of Divinity



Rubin Kim
Dean of Academic Affairs
Presbyterian Theological Seminary in America



Benjamin King Associate Dean for Academic Affairs University of the South School of Theology



Dominic Langevin Dean Dominican House of Studies



Kristen Johnston Largen President Wartburg Theological Seminary



Asa Lee President Pittsburgh Theological Seminary



Swee Hong Lim
Director of Basic Degree Studies
Emmanuel College of Victoria University



Samuel Liu President China Evangelical Seminary North America



Brian Lugioyo Dean Seattle Pacific Seminary



Shane Martin
Provost
Seattle University School of Theology and Ministry



James Massa Rector St. Joseph's Seminary



Rajan Mathews President Alliance Theological Seminary



Michael McCorcle Executive Vice President and Provost Assemblies of God Theological Seminary



Ruth McGillivray Interim President Northwest Seminary



Joanne Mercer Provost and Vice Chancellor Queen's College Faculty of Theology



Joyce Mercer Associate Dean of Academic Affairs Yale University Divinity School



Andy Miller
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Wesley Biblical Seminary



Joy Moore Vice President for Academic Affairs and Academic Dean Luther Seminary

no photo available

Jaime Alfonso Mora Rector Institut de Formation Theologique de Montreal



Gerson Moreno-Riano
President
Grand Rapids Theological Seminary
of Cornerstone University



Juliet Mousseau Vice President for Academic Affairs Franciscan School of Theology



Winfred Neely Vice President and Dean Moody Theological Seminary



Seth Nelson Dean Erskine Theological Seminary



David NienhuisAssociate Dean of Academic Programs **Seattle Pacific Seminary**



Agustina Luvis Núñez Dean of Academic and Student Affairs Evangelical Seminary of Puerto Rico



Christopher Ocker Assistant Provost and Interim Dean San Francisco Theological Seminary



Gregg Okesson
Dean, ESJ School of World Mission and Evangelism
Asbury Theological Seminary

no photo available

William René Palacios Rector Institut de Formation Theologique de Montreal



G. Sujin PakDean of the School of Theology **Boston University School of Theology**



David Pao
Dean
Trinity Evangelical Divinity School
of Trinity International University



Don Payne Interim Academic Dean Denver Seminary

no photo available

Eduardo Peñalver
President (of Seattle University)
Seattle University School of Theology and Ministry



Jacob Thomas Petri President Dominican House of Studies



Mark Powell Dean Harding School of Theology



John Ragsdale Interim Dean Azusa Pacific Seminary



Mike Rakes President (of Evangel University) Assemblies of God Theological Seminary



Barbara Reid President Catholic Theological Union



James Robinson Interim Dean University of Chicago Divinity School



Peter Robinson Academic Dean Wycliffe College



Roger Schroeder Acting Academic Dean Catholic Theological Union



Alexander Stewart Vice President of Academic Services Gateway Seminary



Bill Tackmier Academic Dean Wisconsin Lutheran Seminary



Christopher Thompson Academic Dean Saint Paul Seminary School of Divinity of the University of St. Thomas



Peter Tie Academic Dean Christian Witness Theological Seminary



Becky Towne President Houston Graduate School of Theology



Luke Tsai President Christian Witness Theological Seminary



Heather Vacek Vice President and Dean Moravian Theological Seminary



Javier Viera President Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary



Roland De Vries Director Montreal School of Theology



Nick Wallsteadt Dean Southeastern University School of Divinity



Nathan Willowby
Dean
Anderson University School of Theology



Misty Anne Winzenried Associate Dean of Teaching and Learning The Seattle School of Theology and Psychology



Scott Woodward
President
Oblate School of Theology



Mark Yarbrough President Dallas Theological Seminary



Young Yoo Dean Neal T. Jones Seminary of Washington University of Virginia



John Young Interim Principal Emmanuel College of Victoria University