print this page

Bookmark this page
-A A +A

Officers and Board


James Hudnut-Beumler
Anne Potter Wilson Distinguished Professor of American Religious History
Vanderbilt University Divinity School
Nashville, TN

Vice President

Janet Clark
Senior Vice President Academic and Dean
Tyndale University College and Seminary
Toronto, ON


Patricia Schoelles*
St. Bernard's School of Theology and Ministry
Rochester, NY


Kurt A. Gabbard*
Associate Vice President for Finance and Administration
Princeton Theological Seminary

Past President, ex officio

J. Dorcas Gordon
Knox College
Toronto, ON

Class of 2016

Deborah F. Mullen
Dean of Faculty and Executive Vice President
Columbia Theological Seminary
Decatur, GA

Ronald Peters
Past President
Interdenominational Theological Center
Atlanta, GA

John "Jay" E. Phelan, Jr.*
President and Dean
North Park Theological Seminary
Chicago, IL

Barbara Reid
Vice President and Academic Dean
Catholic Theological Union
Chicago, IL

Junias Venugopal*
Provost and Dean of Education
Moody Bible Institute
Chicago, IL

Class of 2018

Heidi Hadsell*
Hartford Seminary
Hartford, CT

Mark G. Harden
Campus Dean
Gordon-Conwell Theological Seminary
Roxbury, MA

Jeff Iorg
Gateway Seminary
Mill Valley, CA

Steve Land*
Pentecostal Theological Seminary
Cleveland, TN

Jan Love*
Candler School of Theology of Emory University
Atlanta, GA

Peter I. Vaccari
St. Joseph’s Seminary
Yonkers, NY

Rod Wilson*
Regent College
Vancouver, BC

Frank Yamada
McCormick Theological Seminary
Chicago, IL

Public Members

Charles Kosanke*
St. Regis Parish
Bloomfield Township, MI

Dorothy Ridings*
Past President
Council on Foundations
Louisville, KY

Richard Stover*
Managing Principal
Birchmere Capital
Wexford, PA

Commission Representative

John Martin
Director of Development
Perkins School of Theology
Southern Methodist University

 *second term