print this page

-A A +A

Commission Committees

The Commission’s Appeals Committee is called the “Appeals Panel” in the Policies and Procedures. Responsibilities, composition, and training of the panel are described in sections VIII.B.1-5 of that document.

Appeals Committee

Ed Delgado, Former President, Hispanic Center for Theological Studies (CHET), Compton, CA
Dorcas Gordon, Principal Emerita, Knox College, Toronto, ON
Greg Heille, Professor of Preaching and Evangelization, Aquinas Institute of Theology, St. Louis, MO
David Hogue, Professor Emeritus of Pastoral Theology and Counseling, Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary, Evanston, IL
Jeffrey Kuan, President and Professor of Hebrew Bible, Claremont School of Theology, Claremont, CA

Audit Committee

Regina Dancy, Chief Financial Officer, Hood Theological Seminary, Salisbury, NC
Tom Hinds, Vice President for Finance and Administration, Pittsburgh Theological Seminary, Pittsburgh, PA
James R. Moore, Associate Professor of Educational Ministries, Trinity Evangelical Divinity School of Trinity International University, Deerfield, IL (COA Vice Chair and Treasurer, ex officio)
Caleb Peacock, Director of Finance, Pentecostal Theological Seminary, Cleveland, TN
Heather Zdancewicz, Vice President for Administration and Finance, Austin Presbyterian Theological Seminary, Austin, TX (ATS Treasurer, ex officio)