Research and Data Advisory Committee

Research and Data Advisory Committee

Research and Data Advisory Committee

Kristina Lizardy-Hajbi (Chair)
Assistant Professor of Leadership Formation/
Director of the Office of Professional Formation,
Iliff School of Theology, Denver, CO †         

Lynn Caldwell
Professor of Church and Society
St. Andrew’s College
Saskatoon, SK †

Kevin Dougherty
Associate Professor of Sociology; Graduate Program Director
Baylor University
Waco, TX †

Brian Froehle
Professor of Sociology and Religious Studies
Palm Beach Atlantic University
School of Ministry Graduate Department
West Palm Beach, FL         

Nichole Phillips
Associate Professor in the Practice of
Sociology of Religion and Culture;
Director of the Black Church Studies Program
Candler School of Theology of Emory University
Atlanta, GA

Tia Noelle Pratt
Director of Mission Engagement
and Strategic Initiatives and Affiliate Faculty,
Department of Sociology & Criminology
Villanova University
Villanova, PA         

Scott Thumma
Director of DMin Program; Professor of Sociology of Religion
Hartford Institute for Religion Research, Hartford International University for Religion and Peace Hartford, CT †

Kenneth Wang
Professor of Psychology and PhD Program Chair
Clinical Psychology Department
Fuller Theological Seminary
Pasadena, CA         

second term committee member

© 2024 The Association of Theological Schools, All Rights Reserved
Website by